h1

Gallery Opening

December 31, 2010

You’re invited to the following event! I’m very excited to have a collection of my quilts (and 2 pieces which I made in collaboration with Sharon Rotz) on display at this prestigious Milwaukee Gallery. I would be honored to see you at the opening!

                                                                  

Quilts: Story Material

January 8-February 19

Quilts, hangings and other quilted pieces by artists including: Juleen Jaeger, Chris Lynn Kirsch and Judy Zoelzer Levine.

Artists’ Reception  

Saturday, January 8, 1-4 

Artists’ Talk at 2 pm

St. Johns on the Lake

Uihlein Peters Gallery:

Monday-Saturday: 10-5

1840 N. Prospect Ave. 

 

6 comments

  1. Best Wishes for a successful exhibit. I hope I can see it.


  2. Good for you! A new start for your career. Pretty soon you won’t be talking to us. (Heh-heh)


  3. Congrats! I would like to announce this in our monthly newsletter, but would like the address too. Thanks. Char Z.


    • Hi Char, Thanks for passing the information along. The address is: Uihlein Peters Gallery 1840 N. Prospect Ave. Milwaukee, WI 53202

      Blessings, Chris *Chris Lynn Kirsch Quiltmaker, Teacher& Author **www.chrisquilts.net* / * http://www.clkquilt.wordpress.com* * – Join in on my blog’s “topic of the week” *


  4. Hi Chris, I signed up for your weekly email at the RVQG meeting a few weeks ago. One of my friends forwarded your most recent post to me. I would like to be added to your list…probably my poor penmanship is the miscreant that kept me from receiving your post directly. Love your attitude and approach to quilting and have enjoyed making several pieces w/Replique which I sadly didn’t even think to bring to your presentation. Warmly, Sandy


    • Thanks Sandy. Consider it done :-).



Leave a Reply

