h1

The Best II

August 5, 2010

Welcome to a little corner of my world!

Just of some of my favorite notions.

I enjoyed reading about yours. I own many of the ones recommended, but there were a few I don’t have and I’m anxious to try. Several of them were up there with my choice for favorites. If we were going for most used – I’d have to agree with Kathleen’s suggestion of the seam ripper.

Since I had to pick just one, I’ve chosen my Machingers™.

They are lightweight, breathable machine quilting gloves and I find they really do help to move the quilt more easily. This reduces body stress and makes free motion quilting more fun.

One comment

  1. I love my machingers too. I can’t free motion without them. Really!!



Leave a Reply

